The Te Atatu Peninsula Community Trust Board is comprised of individuals with a real heart for the local community and a desire to serve. These are high calibre and gifted people who collectively are dedicated to making a difference in the local community.

Ashok Magan

Ashok has over 35 years of international experience working in the field of geospatial information management. He has a master of business administration from University of Auckland and has recent governance training from the Institute of Directors New Zealand. Ashok enjoys sailing competitively and also serves as secretary of the Taikata Sailing Club.

Read Biography

Nicholas Woodley

Nick is a senior consultant for an environment consultancy. He holds a masters degree in resource and environmental planning and another masters degree in environmental science. Nicks passion for the environment is clearly demonstrated by his willingness to commute to work via bike and he maintains a substantial home garden and orchard.

Read Biography

Gabrielle Stembridge

Gaye has over 34 years experience serving as a director in a variety of NGO’s and Trusts. She has trained at Massey University in social policy. Gaye served previously as director on the Kauri Trust. Gaye has a passion for community development and enjoys walking, reading and travelling.

Read Biography

Brian Spicer

Brian has over 30 years of leadership experience serving not-for-profit organisations.  Amongst his varied qualifications and learning he also holds a graduate diploma in not-for-profit management. Brian provides pastoral leadership currently at The Chapel and has previously served as chairman for Mainly Music Australia.

Read Biography